Exit Printer Friendly View

January 2020

Bridlington Baptist Church Events Calendar

Thursday, January 2
Time: All day event
Summary: PRAYER Mtg. 7pm
Sunday, January 5
Time: All day event
Summary: 10.45 Revd Grace Preston : 6:30 Derrick Bates. All are welcome. Refreshments
Tuesday, January 7
Time: All day event
Summary: Fellowship Hr. 2pm Revd Phillip Gomersall
Thursday, January 9
Time: All day event
Summary: PRAYER Mtg. 7pm
Sunday, January 12
Time: All day event
Summary: 10.45 & 6:30 John Higgins (Birstall). All are welcome. Refreshments. Large car park next to the Police Stn
Monday, January 13
Time: All day event
Summary: 10am. 3 CHURCHES PRAYER Mtg. Harbourside
Thursday, January 16
Time: All day event
Summary: HYMN SING 2.30. Mallard Court. PRAYER Mtg. 7pm
Sunday, January 19
Time: All day event
Summary: 10.45 & 6:30 Jim Thompson (Beverley). All are welcome. Refreshments. Large car park next to the Police Stn
Thursday, January 23
Time: All day event
Summary: PRAYER Mtg. 7pm
Sunday, January 26
Time: All day event
Summary: 10.45 Paul Lucas. 6:30 Paul Walker (Beverley). All are welcome. Refreshments. Large car park next to the Police Stn
Thursday, January 30
Time: All day event
Summary: PRAYER Mtg. 7pm