Exit Printer Friendly View

2019

Bridlington Baptist Church Events Calendar

Sunday, January 6
Time: All day event
Summary: 10.45 & 6:30 Julian Gutteridge (Hull). Refreshments. All are welcome
Thursday, January 10
Time: All day event
Summary: PRAYER MEETING every Thursday at 7pm. Bridlington Baptist Church, next to the Police Station. Large Car Park
Sunday, January 13
Time: All day event
Summary: 10.45 & 6:30 Jim Thompson (Beverley). Refreshments. All are welcome. Car Park
Thursday, January 17
Time: All day event
Summary: HYMN SINGING 2.30 at MALLARD COURT. PRAYER MEETING 7pm
Time: All day event
Summary: HYMN SINGING 2.30 at MALLARD COURT. PRAYER MEETING 7pm
Sunday, January 20
Time: 10:45am - 6:30pm
Location: Bridlington Baptist Church
Summary: Morning 10.45 & 18:30 Evening Worship
Description:

Refreshments will be served after the morning service

AM - T. B. A. 

PM - T. B. A.  

All are welcome 

Thursday, January 24
Time: All day event
Summary: PRAYER MEETING every Thursday at 7pm. Bridlington Baptist Church, next to the Police Station. Large Car Park
Sunday, January 27
Time: All day event
Summary: 10.45 Sid Needler : 6:30 Ian Burbidge. Refreshments. All are welcome
Thursday, January 31
Time: All day event
Summary: PRAYER MEETING every Thursday at 7pm. Bridlington Baptist Church, next to the Police Station. Large Car Park
Sunday, February 3
Time: All day event
Summary: 10.45 Paul Dalheim : 6:30 Peter Moss. Refreshments. Large car park next to the Police Station
Tuesday, February 5
Time: All day event
Summary: FELLOWSHIP HOUR 2pm Julian Gutteridge. Counties Mission. Refreshments. Large car park
Thursday, February 7
Time: All day event
Summary: PRAYER MEETING every Thursday at 7pm. Next to the Police Station. Large Car Park
Sunday, February 10
Time: All day event
Summary: 10.45 & 6:30 Jim Thompson (Beverley). Refreshments. All are welcome. Car Park
Thursday, February 14
Time: All day event
Summary: PRAYER MEETING every Thursday at 7pm. Bridlington Baptist Church, next to the Police Station. Large Car Park
Sunday, February 17
Time: All day event
Summary: 10.45 Paul Jackson: 6:30 Sid Needler. Refreshments. Large car park next to the Police Station
Thursday, February 21
Time: All day event
Summary: HYMN SINGING 2.30 at MALLARD COURT. PRAYER MEETING 7pm
Sunday, February 24
Time: All day event
Summary: 10.45 Roger Gray : 6:30 David Lindsay. Refreshments. All are welcome. next to the Police Station. Car park
Thursday, February 28
Time: All day event
Summary: PRAYER MEETING every Thursday at 7pm. Next to the Police Station. Large Car Park
Saturday, March 2
Time: All day event
Summary: QUIZ. The 3 CHURCHES. 7pm Harbourside Church. Prizes. Refreshments
Sunday, March 3
Time: All day event
Summary: 10.45 & 6:30 David Lindsay (Scarborough). Refreshments. All are welcome. Large car park
Thursday, March 7
Time: All day event
Summary: PRAYER MEETING every Thursday at 7pm. Next to the Police Station. Large Car Park
Sunday, March 10
Time: All day event
Summary: 10.45 & 6:30 Sid Needler. Refreshments. All are welcome. Large car park
Thursday, March 14
Time: All day event
Summary: PRAYER MEETING every Thursday at 7pm. Next to the Police Station. Large Car Park
Sunday, March 17
Time: All day event
Summary: 10.45 & 6:30 Stuart Howarth. Refreshments. All are welcome. next to the Police Station. Car park
Thursday, March 21
Time: All day event
Summary: HYMN SINGING 2.30 at MALLARD COURT. PRAYER MEETING 7pm
Sunday, March 24
Time: All day event
Summary: 10.45 & 6:30 Jim Thompson (Beverley). Refreshments. All are welcome. Car Park
Sunday, March 31
Time: All day event
Summary: 10.45 & 6:30 Pastor NATHAN BARNARD (Scarborough). Refreshments. All are welcome. Large car park
Thursday, April 4
Time: All day event
Summary: PRAYER MEETING every Thursday at 7pm. Next to the Police Station. Large Car Park
Sunday, April 7
Time: All day event
Summary: 10.45Revd J Magee : 6:30 John Higgins. Refreshments. All are welcome
Thursday, April 11
Time: All day event
Summary: PRAYER MEETING every Thursday at 7pm. Next to the Police Station. Large Car Park
Sunday, April 14
Time: All day event
Summary: 10.45 & 6:30 PALM Sunday. Julian Gutteridge (Hull). Refreshments. All are welcome
Thursday, April 18
Time: All day event
Summary: HYMN SINGING 2.30 at MALLARD COURT. PRAYER MEETING 7pm
Friday, April 19
Time: All day event
Summary: GOOD FRIDAY. 6.30 Stuart Howarth. Refreshments. All are welcome
Sunday, April 21
Time: All day event
Summary: EASTER DAY 10.45 & 6:30 Ken Reynard. Refreshments. All are welcome
Time: 10:45am - 6:30pm
Location: Bridlington Baptist Church
Summary: Morning 10.45 & 18:30 Evening Worship
Description:

Refreshments will be served after the morning service

AM - T. B. A. 

PM - T. B. A.  

All are welcome 

Thursday, April 25
Time: All day event
Summary: PRAYER MEETING every Thursday at 7pm. Next to the Police Station. Large Car Park
Sunday, April 28
Time: All day event
Summary: 10.45 John Higgins : 6:30 Peter Nickerson. Refreshments. All are welcome
Thursday, May 2
Time: All day event
Summary: PRAYER MEETING every Thursday at 7pm. Next to the Police Station. Large Car Park
Sunday, May 5
Time: All day event
Summary: 10.45 & 6:30 David Lindsay (Scarborough). Refreshments. All are welcome. Large car park
Thursday, May 9
Time: All day event
Summary: PRAYER MEETING every Thursday at 7pm. Next to the Police Station. Large Car Park
Sunday, May 12
Time: All day event
Summary: 10.45 Sid Needler: 6:30 Stuart Howarth. Refreshments. All are welcome
Thursday, May 16
Time: All day event
Summary: HYMN SINGING 2.30 at MALLARD COURT. PRAYER MEETING 7pm
Sunday, May 19
Time: 10:45am - 6:30pm
Location: Bridlington Baptist Church
Summary: Morning 10.45 & 18:30 Evening Worship
Description:

Refreshments will be served after the morning service

AM - T. B. A. 

PM - T. B. A.  

All are welcome 

Sunday, May 26
Time: All day event
Summary: 10.45 & 6:30 Pastor NATHAN BARNARD (Scarborough). Refreshments. All are welcome. Large car park
Sunday, June 2
Time: 10:45am - 6:30pm
Location: Bridlington Baptist Church
Summary: Morning 10.45 & 18:30 Evening Worship
Description:

Refreshments will be served after the morning service

AM - T. B. A. 

PM - T. B. A.  

All are welcome 

Sunday, June 9
Time: 10:45am - 6:30pm
Location: Bridlington Baptist Church
Summary: Morning 10.45 & 18:30 Evening Worship
Description:

Refreshments will be served after the morning service

AM - T. B. A. 

PM - T. B. A.  

All are welcome 

Sunday, June 16
Time: 10:45am - 6:30pm
Location: Bridlington Baptist Church
Summary: Morning 10.45 & 18:30 Evening Worship
Description:

Refreshments will be served after the morning service

AM - T. B. A. 

PM - T. B. A.  

All are welcome 

Sunday, June 23
Time: 10:45am - 6:30pm
Location: Bridlington Baptist Church
Summary: Morning 10.45 & 18:30 Evening Worship
Description:

Refreshments will be served after the morning service

AM - T. B. A. 

PM - T. B. A.  

All are welcome 

Sunday, June 30
Time: 10:45am - 6:30pm
Location: Bridlington Baptist Church
Summary: Morning 10.45 & 18:30 Evening Worship
Description:

Refreshments will be served after the morning service

AM - T. B. A. 

PM - T. B. A.  

All are welcome 

Thursday, July 4
Time: All day event
Summary: PRAYER MEETING every Thursday at 7pm. Next to the Police Station. Large Car Park
Sunday, July 7
Time: 10:45am - 6:30pm
Location: Bridlington Baptist Church
Summary: Morning 10.45 & 18:30 Evening Worship
Description:

Refreshments will be served after the morning service

AM - T. B. A. 

PM - T. B. A.  

All are welcome 

Thursday, July 11
Time: All day event
Summary: PRAYER MEETING every Thursday at 7pm. Next to the Police Station. Large Car Park
Sunday, July 14
Time: 10:45am - 6:30pm
Location: Bridlington Baptist Church
Summary: Morning 10.45 & 18:30 Evening Worship
Description:

Refreshments will be served after the morning service

AM - T. B. A. 

PM - T. B. A.  

All are welcome 

Thursday, July 18
Time: All day event
Summary: PRAYER MEETING every Thursday at 7pm. Next to the Police Station. Large Car Park
Sunday, July 21
Time: All day event
Summary: 10.45 John Higgins : 6:30 Peter Moss. All welcome. Refreshments. Large car park
Thursday, July 25
Time: All day event
Summary: PRAYER MEETING every Thursday at 7pm. Next to the Police Station. Large Car Park
Sunday, July 28
Time: All day event
Summary: 10.45 & 6:30 Nathan Barnard (Scarborough). All welcome. Refreshments. Large car park
Thursday, August 1
Time: All day event
Summary: PRAYER MEETING every Thursday at 7pm. Next to the Police Station. Large Car Park
Sunday, August 4
Time: All day event
Summary: 10.45 & 6:30 Mike Morfin. Refreshments. All are welcome
Thursday, August 8
Time: All day event
Summary: PRAYER MEETING every Thursday at 7pm. Next to the Police Station. Large Car Park
Sunday, August 11
Time: All day event
Summary: 10.45 & 6:30 Ian Burbidge. Refreshments. All are welcome
Sunday, August 18
Time: 10:45am - 6:30pm
Location: Bridlington Baptist Church
Summary: Morning 10.45 & 18:30 Evening Worship
Description:

Refreshments will be served after the morning service

AM - T. B. A. 

PM - T. B. A.  

All are welcome 

Sunday, August 25
Time: 10:45am - 6:30pm
Location: Bridlington Baptist Church
Summary: Morning 10.45 & 18:30 Evening Worship
Description:

Refreshments will be served after the morning service

AM - T. B. A. 

PM - T. B. A.  

All are welcome 

Sunday, September 1
Time: 10:45am - 6:30pm
Location: Bridlington Baptist Church
Summary: Morning 10.45 & 18:30 Evening Worship
Description:

Refreshments will be served after the morning service

AM - T. B. A. 

PM - T. B. A.  

All are welcome 

Sunday, September 8
Time: 10:45am - 6:30pm
Location: Bridlington Baptist Church
Summary: Morning 10.45 & 18:30 Evening Worship
Description:

Refreshments will be served after the morning service

AM - T. B. A. 

PM - T. B. A.  

All are welcome 

Sunday, September 15
Time: 10:45am - 6:30pm
Location: Bridlington Baptist Church
Summary: Morning 10.45 & 18:30 Evening Worship
Description:

Refreshments will be served after the morning service

AM - T. B. A. 

PM - T. B. A.  

All are welcome 

Sunday, September 22
Time: 10:45am - 6:30pm
Location: Bridlington Baptist Church
Summary: Morning 10.45 & 18:30 Evening Worship
Description:

Refreshments will be served after the morning service

AM - T. B. A. 

PM - T. B. A.  

All are welcome 

Sunday, September 29
Time: 10:45am - 6:30pm
Location: Bridlington Baptist Church
Summary: Morning 10.45 & 18:30 Evening Worship
Description:

Refreshments will be served after the morning service

AM - T. B. A. 

PM - T. B. A.  

All are welcome 

Sunday, October 6
Time: 10:45am - 6:30pm
Location: Bridlington Baptist Church
Summary: Morning 10.45 & 18:30 Evening Worship
Description:

Refreshments will be served after the morning service

AM - T. B. A. 

PM - T. B. A.  

All are welcome 

Sunday, October 13
Time: All day event
Summary: 10.45 Roger Gray : 6:30 Julian Gutteridge. All are welcome. Refreshments, Large car park next to the Police Station.
Sunday, October 20
Time: All day event
Summary: 10.45 David Lindsay (Scarborough) : 6:30 Paul Lucas. All are welcome. Refreshments, Large car park next to the Police Station.
Sunday, October 27
Time: 10:45am - 6:30pm
Location: Bridlington Baptist Church
Summary: Morning 10.45 & 18:30 Evening Worship
Description:

Refreshments will be served after the morning service

AM - T. B. A. 

PM - T. B. A.  

All are welcome 

Sunday, November 3
Time: 10:45am - 6:30pm
Location: Bridlington Baptist Church
Summary: Morning 10.45 & 18:30 Evening Worship
Description:

Refreshments will be served after the morning service

AM - T. B. A. 

PM - T. B. A.  

All are welcome 

Sunday, November 10
Time: 10:45am - 6:30pm
Location: Bridlington Baptist Church
Summary: Morning 10.45 & 18:30 Evening Worship
Description:

Refreshments will be served after the morning service

AM - T. B. A. 

PM - T. B. A.  

All are welcome 

Sunday, November 17
Time: 10:45am - 6:30pm
Location: Bridlington Baptist Church
Summary: Morning 10.45 & 18:30 Evening Worship
Description:

Refreshments will be served after the morning service

AM - T. B. A. 

PM - T. B. A.  

All are welcome 

Sunday, November 24
Time: 10:45am - 6:30pm
Location: Bridlington Baptist Church
Summary: Morning 10.45 & 18:30 Evening Worship
Description:

Refreshments will be served after the morning service

AM - T. B. A. 

PM - T. B. A.  

All are welcome 

Sunday, December 1
Time: 10:45am - 6:30pm
Location: Bridlington Baptist Church
Summary: Morning 10.45 & 18:30 Evening Worship
Description:

Refreshments will be served after the morning service

AM - T. B. A. 

PM - T. B. A.  

All are welcome 

Sunday, December 8
Time: 10:45am - 6:30pm
Location: Bridlington Baptist Church
Summary: Morning 10.45 & 18:30 Evening Worship
Description:

Refreshments will be served after the morning service

AM - T. B. A. 

PM - T. B. A.  

All are welcome 

Sunday, December 15
Time: 10:45am - 6:30pm
Location: Bridlington Baptist Church
Summary: Morning 10.45 & 18:30 Evening Worship
Description:

Refreshments will be served after the morning service

AM - T. B. A. 

PM - T. B. A.  

All are welcome 

Sunday, December 22
Time: 10:45am - 6:30pm
Location: Bridlington Baptist Church
Summary: Morning 10.45 & 18:30 Evening Worship
Description:

Refreshments will be served after the morning service

AM - T. B. A. 

PM - T. B. A.  

All are welcome 

Sunday, December 29
Time: 10:45am - 6:30pm
Location: Bridlington Baptist Church
Summary: Morning 10.45 & 18:30 Evening Worship
Description:

Refreshments will be served after the morning service

AM - T. B. A. 

PM - T. B. A.  

All are welcome